Log in

Calendar of Events

Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Sat, December 12, 2020 Nebraska vrs. Minnesota
Sat, December 05, 2020 Nebraska at Purdue
Fri, November 27, 2020 Nebraska at Iowa
Sat, November 21, 2020 Nebraska vs. Illinois
Sat, November 14, 2020 Nebraska vrs. Penn State
Sat, November 07, 2020 Nebraska at Northwestern
Sat, October 31, 2020 Nebraska vrs. Wisconsin
Sat, October 24, 2020 Nebraska at Ohio State
Sat, October 10, 2020 Nebraska vrs. Ohio State
Sat, October 03, 2020 Nebraska vrs. Minnesota
Sat, September 26, 2020 Nebraska vrs. Iowa
Sat, September 19, 2020 Nebraska vrs. Wisconsin
Sat, September 12, 2020 Nebraska vrs. Illinois
Sat, September 05, 2020 Nebraska vrs. Rutgers (Cancelled)
Fri, July 31, 2020 Annual General Meeting
Fri, July 24, 2020 Alumni Weekend 2020

Husker Football Letterman's Association

Steve Glenn

1212 O Street

Lincoln, NE  68508 

©Husker Football Letterman's Association 2020

All Rights Reserved

Our phone

402-458-9849